Hundred – Vol. 10 – ch. 2 + Announcement

Hi guys!

Are you ready to visit Claire’s house?

I hope you do!!!!

It will be very entertaining and “stimulating” xDDD

Now onto the announcement:

 

As some may have noticed (if you are on discord or read the right section of my site)

I’m going to skip Volume 11.

WTH WHY!?, you may ask?

The reason is simple. Volume 11 is an intermission volume, its composed of mini chapters about the characters of the series and a couple that I haven’t seen at all.

Although some stories might be “valuable”, the content itself isn’t worthy for me now, as I just want to get to the last volume asap. Who wouldn’t? We are getting closer to the best part of the LN.

I’m going to translate Volume 11 at the end of this project, that is, after translating volume 16.

And finally, if  you want an official information about volume 16 being the last volume and taking a look at the illustration (which is a huge spoiler, so I’m warning you) then check the news about it here

That’s all for now.

Now you are free!

Go to Volumen 10 – Chapter 2

See you in a next post!!

4 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 10 – ch. 2 + Announcement

  1. I would also want to see volume 12 translated so I do not really mind if you skip volume 11. However, there is one particular side story about Serivia’s past in volume 11 which I feel you might want to translate since it seems rather important to understanding the motivations behind the actions of Serivia in volume 12. Therefore, how about you make a compromise and translate just that one side story in volume 11 before proceeding to translate volume 12 since I feel that doing so would help to let your readers have a better appreciation of the events in volume 12?

    Like

Leave a comment