Hundred – Vol. 9 – ch. 1

Hello everybody!

Ready to read a new chapter? I hope you do!! 😀

First of all, my deepest thanks to a user who has donated for a second time!!

Hontuni arigatougozaimasu, Joshua-san!! You are awesome! Thank you very much for supporting me and this translation!

Also, it’s been a little more than 6 months since I created this site, time sure flies by! It’s been a fun ride so far and I hope this can last for a long time! To think that I started in volume 5 (pretty much) and now I have translated 6 complete volumes so far (2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and working on 3 and 10).

It makes me feel that I have accomplished something in my life xD.

I’m sure the smiles on your faces and the happiness when reading a chapter are totally worth it.

 

Now you can go and read the chapter after that cheesy sentence xD

Go to Volume 9 – Chapter 1

 

See ya in discord!/In a next post!

2 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 9 – ch. 1

Leave a comment