Hundred – Vol 2. – epilogue

Hello guys! Hope you are having a nice monday!!

I’ve finished volume 2! It took a while and I’m sorry for it, but now the volume is completed!! πŸ˜€

For those who watched the anime and read this volume and the previous one, I’m sure you have noticed the differences about the scenes, in terms of what they added, omitted and changed. (Episode 4, 5 and 6)

Should have the anime been 100% faithful to the LN or how they did was good too? IMO, it’s 50-50. I’m glad they skipped some filler scenes but at the same time they messed up some events that had no sense when watching the anime.Β  I’m truly mad that the manga had barely 1 volume, it looked promising :c

Apart from that, Volume 3 shouldn’t be too far away! I’m eager to read how the development occurred in the LN and the differencse with the episodes (from 7 to 9).

Maybe i’ll be working on it next week, who knows. I’ll let you know once I start the translation!

See ya in a next post!

Go to Volume 2 – Epilogue

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol 2. – epilogue

Leave a comment