Hundred Vol. 9 – Illustrations

Sup guys!

I created a discord server!!

I thought that is way easier and faster to communicate than the comment section of wordpress, along with a lot of advantages!

So, want to join me? 😀

Go to Hundred Translation’s discord server

 

Now, going back to the last chapter:

How many of you suffered along with Claire? :c

It was so sad to see her walking away with her handmade chocolates :ccccc

But, this is not the end! We may have hope in the future volumes!

#teamClaire, who’s with me!? xD!

On a side note:

This week, for different reasons, I won’t be able to post the prologue of volume 9 :c

I’m sorry for everyone who was looking forward to it, but don’t worry, it’s going to be here next week! (Let’s say that I’m on break, that won’t hurt anyone, right? Right?)

Once you start reading it, you’ll enjoy it a lot, just like me!

Meanwhile, you can start checking the images of volume 9!

What can you conclude from the illustrations?

Tell me here or on discord!

And like always, I’ll see you in a next post!

Go to Volume 9 – Illustrations

Leave a comment