Hundred Vol. 8 – ch. 3

Ready for another chapter!

This chapter isn’t that long (around 5k words), but it’s just as good as the others.  Hope you like the development in this chapter!

Are you wandering about progress?

I’m on my way of chapter 2 of volume 2, but oh man it’s so damn long xD it has 84 pages! Currently on page 34/84.

If just japanese language wasn’t THAT DAMN ambiguous xDD.

Or maybe I’m lacking years of practice and suffering. Yeah, that must be.

Anyway, so far I haven’t found any news regarding the actual situation of the LN in Japan. It’s been 5 months since Volume 14 and both the author’s twitter page and the editorial’s site have nothing related to Hundred for the time being.

The author tweets about almost anything so you can only read up to April’s tweets. And nothing related to Hundred are in them.

I guess it’s on break or something. It hasn’t ended yet but I presume that it should end in 2-3 volumes (according to development that happened in volume 14 and a few reviews about it but I can be wrong as well). Let’s hope for the series to have a proper ending and not a rushed one due to being axed. I really want Hayato to end with at leas 4 girls by his side. That would be nice xD.

 

Now you are finally free to read the chapter!

See ya in next post boys!

Go to Volume 8 – Chapter 3

 

2 thoughts on “Hundred Vol. 8 – ch. 3

Leave a comment