Hundred Vol. 7 – epilogue

And here we have the last chapter of volume 7! Was it an entertaining volume? I hope my engurishu didn’t give you too much of a headache while reading it xD.

The second part of the tournament which occurrs in volume 8 is so good, a lot of things happen in it!

About the pace of my translation I have to be honest, I’ve been slacking a bit in my translation but it’s mostly because I’ve been suffering with this damn tendinitis that I have so I can’t write all day, or I have to pause a few hours if not the pain won’t let me translate :c So my apologies to all of those who want to read volume 2, 3 and 4 asap.

The translation of those volumes won’t be halted, I’m just advancing slooowly on them :C

Results of the form asking for names of characters and locations will be published next week. Those who want to participate, can do it here.

Well, that’s all for now.

If you feel that my work is worth of your time and I earned my cookie, you can drop a donation (of any amount you want) to the button located on the right side of my page, or here too if you want. Thank you very much in advance!

Now, you are free to read the epilogue of volume 7!!

See you in a next post!

Go to Volume 7 – Epilogue

Leave a comment