Hundred Volume 6 – Chapter 1 is online!

Hi hi!

As scheduled, today a new chapter of Hundred is available!!

Over this week, I’ve been suffering quite a lot with these damn headaches, so my progress translating Volume 7 ch.3 isn’t what I expected. Thankfully, chapter 4 is shorter (around 30 pages, while the 1 to 3 were around 75 pages each) so I can still use two weeks to cover up and achieve my own deadlines.

 

Now, to read!

Go to Volume 6 – Chapter 1

 

See you in a next post.

Taekan

 

 

5 thoughts on “Hundred Volume 6 – Chapter 1 is online!

  1. I dont want to sound rude and I thank you for translating…but we only have Volume 1 translated…… why are you at 5? Whats the.point of us reading volume 1 if we go straight to V5 and miss 3 Volums worth of the story.

    Like

    1. If you dont have time to start from the logical option, then why start translating super far into the story, Im not dissing you im just confused

      Like

      1. I do understand your point but, this started merely with me wishing to know what happened right after the anime ended. So I decided to do it since pretty much volume 5 and obviously not from volume 2.
        After thinking for a while if I should share what was for me alone and for some fans of the series by throwing summaries here and there, I decided to create this website and post the content.
        And as I stated in my site, I do want to translate volume 2, 3 and 4 for consistency and the like but for now, it is kinda difficult. I want to know what content was omitted and translate it for you and everyone, but that will have to wait a little longer.

        Like

Leave a comment