Volume 7, PDFs and other things

Hello guys!

First of all, thanks for giving a huge pike in visits to my site,  I almost reached 2k views yesterday thanks to chapter 4! That’s a lot for me, coz’ I didn’t expect to reach a lot of people around the world Every time I get a comment giving me your thanks, it’s a bliss for me (so corny xD).  I really hope that you find my translation to your liking 🙂

I’m more than welcome to your constructive opinions about what I do.

Now, giving a little update to what is coming!

As you can see, checking the widgets to the right part of my website, Volume 6 is completed. I’m going to periodically change the status of “Progress and Release dates” so you can check what I’m doing, as well as to know when the next chapter is going to be available. About the release dates, they may be subject to change.

I want to keep an “stable schedule” but I can’t promise anything, as I can’t foresee what may come in the future. For example, my brother just wants to play Dark Souls with me and carry his low level character through all the content, so time dedicated to translations may suffer a little :c Yes, I do enjoy and I like to do both things, and while I still have the chance to play a videogame with my brother, I’ll do it, but without leaving this project behind. So don’t worry about that.

Apart from that, I’m going to start translating volume 7! I’m so excited since there are new characters, an arc that lasts two volumes!!

And last but not least, I’m going to post PDF’s for Volume 5 in ENGLISH and ESPAÑOL (una especie de versión 2.0, ya que al compararlo con la versión en inglés, sí que hay diferencias que debo arreglar) around the end of january, if not, the first week of february at the most. This because sometimes it is better to read a volume as a whole, or to print it or for any reason that you may have.

I guess that’s all for now!!

See ya in a next update

Cheers!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Volume 7, PDFs and other things

Leave a comment